TEAM

Effective July 13th, the following will be the credit union and staff’s NEW contact information:

Toro Credit Union
Main: 952-208-6441
Toll Free: 800-525-0051
Loan Department: 952-208-6446
Fax: 952-948-4849
Lending Email: lending@torofcu.org

Grant, CEO
952-208-6442
grantj@torofcu.org

Colleen, VP, Accounting & Operations
952-208-6443
colleenj@torofcu.org

Mark, VP, Lending 
952-208-6444

markb@torofcu.org

Patrick, Loan Officer
952-208-6445
patrickr@torofcu.org

Fancy, MSR Supervisor 
952-208-6447
fancyl@torofcu.org

Denise, MSR 
952-208-6448
deniseb@torofcu.org

Gabriela, MSR  
952-208-6449
gabrielam@torofcu.org


Lobby is OPEN with new hours.
NEW HOURS: 8:30 am to 4:00 pm CST Monday-Thursday and 8:30 am to 12:30 pm CST Friday
Visit our COVID-19 UPDATES page for details.
+